Board Members

Edwin “Allen” Thomas, President (Term Ends: 5/2023)
Scott Donahue, Vice President (Term Ends: 5/2023)
David W. Wells, Secretary (Term Ends: 5/2023)
Al Menconi, Assistant Secretary (Term Ends: 5/2025)
Terry W. Berger, Assistant Secretary (Term Ends: 5/2025)

Board Meetings

The Board meetings are typically on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at noon, at the office of Coats|Rose, P.C., 9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1000, Houston, TX 77046.  The official meeting notice and agenda lists the date, time and place of each Board meeting.

Meeting Documents

2024 | Archives

2024-04-17 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2024-03-20 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2024-02-21 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes
2024-01-17 – Regular: Agenda | Minutes